Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Howie Alcorn Google

Published Aug 11 2021

Carpets came out really clean. Excellent, friendly staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zoey Francis Google

Published Aug 07 2021

Exceeded my expectations of good customer service. They are friendly, professional, and responsive. Tammy is wonderful. I would highly recommend this Family owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zoey F. Yelp

Published Aug 07 2021

Exceeded my expectations of good customer service. Friendly, responsive, and professional. Tammy is wonderful. I would highly recommend this Family owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Squitieri Google

Published Aug 04 2021

Professional cleaning tech and very easy scheduling from the office.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Agnes Brodowski Google

Published Jun 29 2021

Great job, prompt professional and did a stellar job on cleaning my couch and chair. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl S. Yelp

Published Jun 03 2021

This company has it all!!  I never write reviews (good or bad), but I cannot pass up the opportunity to share what an exceptional experience I had with this company.   I recently purchased a condo in St. Petersburg and needed a floor cleaning company to clean my bamboo floors.   I've always had good luck with Chem-Dry companies and contacted Shine Bright (Tammy and Matthew Rodriguez).    Tammy immediately responded to my quote request, scheduled an appt to inspect the floors, performed the work, and followed up.  The customer service is amazing! They did not disappoint and exceeded my expectations!   The floors ended up being a larger job than anticipated due to a very sticky substance over a significant portion of the floors which did not come up easily.    They took extra care and precaution to make sure the floors came out looking brand new by getting on their hands and knees and manually scrubbing.   Unbelievable!!   They never tried to "charge" me a higher price or complained.    They even came back a second time for a few problem areas.   I cannot say enough about how great of a company Shine Bright is.   I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tonya Foote Google

Published May 17 2021

Absolutely would hire them again! Very courteous, friendly, and professional! Our sofa looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dan McIntire Google

Published May 11 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

D JK Google

Published May 09 2021

Wonderful service and delightful people to have in your home. Very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Canter Google

Published Apr 29 2021

Very Professional and very friendly We want to thank them so much will recommend them highly we give them an a A++++++++ Rating

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE